Congressional Reform Act of 2010 1. Term Limits. 12 years only, one of the possible options below..     A. Two Six-year Senate terms     B. Six Two-year House terms     C. One Six-year Senate term and three Two-Year House terms 2. No Tenure / No Pension. A Congressman collects a salary while in office and [...]

Comments Off